Log in
Welcome


Kansas Association for Court Management

CONTACTS

Any of our Board and Committee Members are more than happy help!
Please feel free contact anyone listed below.

Board Members:

President: Sara Javier, Maize
P|316.722.8736 E|sjavier@maizeks.gov

Vice President: Christina Lucas, Frontenac
P|620.231.9210 E|christina@frontenacks.net

Secretary: Nicole Armstrong, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|narmstrong@lenexa.com

Treasurer: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@pvkansas.com

Sergeant at Arms: Bre Walker, Mulvane
P|316.777.1143 E|bwalker@mulvane.us 

Trustees:

Katie Marcum, South Hutchinson (Past President)
P|620.560.6251 E|KatieM@southhutchpd.com

Candy Westhoff, Girard
P|620.724.6219 E|candykansas@yahoo.com

Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Lisa Garcia, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|lgarcia@lenexa.com

Leann Johnson, Abilene
P|785.263.1213 E|ljo
hnson@apdks.org

Abby Adamson, Pittsburg
P|620.231.9880 E|abby.adamson@police.pittks.org

Alternate Trustees:

MacKenzie Langley, Herington
P|785.258.2227 E|courtclerk@cityofherington.com

Stephanie Cole, Augusta
P|316.775.4500 E|scole@augustadps.org

Committee Chairs:

*Committee Chair indicated by asterisk

Ambassador: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Courtesy: Kim Everly*, McLouth
P|913.796.6411 E|clerk@cityofmclouth.org

Education: Christina Lucas*, Pittsburg
P|620.231.9880 E|christina.lucas@police.pittks.org

Education: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@pvkansas.com

Historian: Candy Westhoff*, Girard
P|620.724.6219 E|candykansas@yahoo.com

Hospitality: Bettina Jamerson*, Shawnee
P|913.742.6909 E|BJamerson@cityofshawnee.org

Legislative: Nicole Armstrong*, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|narmstrong@lenexa.com



Manual Liaison: OJA Education Committee

Membership: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Newsletter: Sara Javier*, Maize
P| 316.722.8736 E|sjavier@maizeks.gov

Past President: Katie Marcum*, South Hutchinson
P|620.560.6251 E|KatieM@southhutchpd.com

Promotions: Amy Spitler*, Hutchinson
P|620.694.2849 E|amy.spitler@renolec.com

Scholarship: Cathy Schroeder*, Goddard
P|316.794.2441 E|cschroeder@goddardkansas.us

© Copyright 2022, Kansas Association of Court Management
The Kansas Association for Court Management is a registered 501(c)(3) Tax Exempt Not for Profit Corporation in Kansas. 
Inquiries may be directed to 7700 Mission Rd, Prairie Village, KS 66208

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software