Log in
Log in

Kansas Association for Court Management


Any of our Board and Committee Members are more than happy help!
Please feel free contact anyone listed below.

Board Members:

President: Katie Marcum, South Hutchinson
P|620.560.6251 E|

Vice President: Nicole Armstrong, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|

Secretary: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|

Treasurer: Stephanie Cole, Augusta
P|316.775.4500 ext 105 E|

Sergeant at Arms: Bre Walker, Mulvane
P|316.777.1143 E| 


Greg Nickel, Newton (Past President)
P|316.284.6050 E|

Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|

Lisa Garcia, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|

Abby Adamson, Pittsburg
P|620.231.9880 E|

Lieu Ann Everhart, Salina
P|785.826.7230 E|

Rachel Prouty, Newton
P|316.284.6050 E|

Alternate Trustees:

Amber Roper, Mulvane
P|316.777.1143 E|

Christy Meyers, Atchison
P|913.367.5515 E|

Committee Chairs:

Ambassador: Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|

Courtesy: Kim Everley, McLouth
P|913.796.6411 E|

Education: Nicole Armstrong, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|

Historian: Kelsey Keever, Horton
P|785.486.2681 Ext 4 E|

Hospitality: Bettina Jamerson, Shawnee
P|913.742.6909 E|

Legislative: Rachel Prouty, Newton
P|785.263.1213 E|

Manual Liaison: OJA Education Committee

Membership: Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|

Newsletter/Website: Stephanie Cole, Augusta
P|316.775.4500 ext 105 E|

Past President: Greg Nickel, Newton
P|316.284.6050 E|

Promotions: Amy Spitler, Hutchinson
P|620.694.2849 E|

Scholarship: Cathy Schroeder, Goddard
P|316.794.2441 E|

© Copyright 2022, Kansas Association of Court Management
The Kansas Association for Court Management is a registered 501(c)(3) Tax Exempt Not for Profit Corporation in Kansas. 
Inquiries may be directed to 2100 N Ohio, Augusta, KS 67010

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software