Menu
Log in
Log in
Welcome


Kansas Association for Court Management

CONTACTS

Any of our Board and Committee Members are more than happy help!
Please feel free contact anyone listed below.

Board Members:

President: Katie Marcum, South Hutchinson
P|620.560.6251 E|katiem@southhutchpd.com

Vice President: Nicole Armstrong, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|narmstrong@lenexa.com

Secretary: Leann Johnson, Abilene
P|785.263.1213 E|ljohnson@apdks.org

Treasurer: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@pvkansas.com

Sergeant at Arms: Bre Walker, Mulvane
P|316.777.1143 E|bwalker@mulvane.us 

Trustees:

Sara Javier, Maize (Past President)
P|316.722.8736 E|sjavier@maizeks.gov

Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Lisa Garcia, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|lgarcia@lenexa.com

Stephanie Cole, Augusta
P|316.775.4500 ext 105 E|scole@augustadps.org

Lieu Ann Everhart, Salina
P|785.826.7230 E|lieuann.everhart@salina.org

Susan Goodell, Lindsborg
P|785.227.3355 E|courtclerk@lindsborgcity.org

Alternate Trustees:

Abby Adamson, Pittsburg
P|620.231.9880 E|abby.adamson@police.pittks.org

Christina Lucas, Frontenac
P|620.231.9210 E|christina@frontenacks.net

Committee Chairs:

*Committee Chair indicated by asterisk

Ambassador: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Courtesy: Kim Everley*, McLouth
P|913.796.6411 E|clerk@cityofmclouth.org

Education: Nicole Armstrong, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|narmstrong@lenexa.com

Education: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@pvkansas.com

Historian: Kelsey Keever*, Horton
P|785.486.2681 Ext 4 E|courtclerk@cityofhorton.com

Hospitality: Bettina Jamerson*, Shawnee
P|913.742.6909 E|BJamerson@cityofshawnee.org

Legislative: Leann Johnson*, Abilene
P|785.263.1213 E|ljohnson@apdks.org



Manual Liaison: OJA Education Committee

Membership: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.662.0017 E|traci.kacm@gmail.com

Newsletter/Website: Stephanie Cole*, Augusta
P|316.775.4500 ext 105 E|scole@augustadps.org

Past President: Sara Javier*, Maize
P|316.722.8736 E|sjavier@maizeks.gov

Promotions: Amy Spitler*, Hutchinson
P|620.694.2849 E|amy.spitler@renolec.com

Scholarship: Cathy Schroeder*, Goddard
P|316.794.2441 E|cschroeder@goddardkansas.us

© Copyright 2022, Kansas Association of Court Management
The Kansas Association for Court Management is a registered 501(c)(3) Tax Exempt Not for Profit Corporation in Kansas. 
Inquiries may be directed to 7700 Mission Rd, Prairie Village, KS 66208

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software