Kansas Municipal Courts
Welcome to the Kansas Association for Court Management
2018 Spring Conference in Wichita (March 9th) --- 2018 Fall Conference in Overland Park (Sept 27-28)

Board and Committee Members

We love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact the president or anyone else listed below with any questions.

Board Members

President: Greg Nickel, Newton
P|316.284.6053 E|gnickel@newtonkansas.com

Vice President: Katie Marcum, South Hutchinson
P|620.560.6251 E|KatieM@southhutchpd.com

Secretary: Sara Javier, Maize
P|316.722.8736 E|sjavier@cityofmaize.org

Treasurer: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@gardnerkansas.gov

Sergeant at Arms: Linda Engel, Oakley
P|785.671.3611 E|oakleyap@st-tel.net

Jump back to the top of this page.

Trustees

Amy Spitler, Hutchinson (Past President)
P|620.694.2849 E|amy.spitler@renolec.com

Candy Westhoff, Girard
P|620.724.6219 E|candykansas@yahoo.com

Ellen Harper, Bronson
P|620.939.4578 E|bronson@kwikom.net

Diane Clay, Fort Scott
P|620.223.0550 E|dclay@fscity.org

Traci Dockery, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|tdockery1@kc.rr.com

Gwen Lewis-Jones, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|glewisjones@lenexa.com

ALTERNATE

Jessica Chilcote, Haysville
P|316.529.5920 E|jchilcote@haysville-ks.com

Christina Lucas, Pittsburg
P|620.231.9880 E|christina.lucas@police.pittks.org

Jump back to the top of this page.

Committee List

*Committee Chair indicated by asterisk

Ambassador: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|tdockery1@kc.rr.com

Courtesy: Kim Everly*, McLouth
P|913.796.6411 E|clerk@cityofmclouth.org

Education: Katie Marcum*, South Hutchinson
P|620.560.6251 E|KatieM@southhutchpd.com

Education: Greg Nickel*, Newton
P|316.284.6053 E|gnickel@newtonkansas.com

Education: Deana Scott, Prairie Village
P|913.385.4680 E|dscott@pvkansas.com

Historian: Candy Westhoff*, Girard
P|620.724.6219 E|candykansas@yahoo.com

Hospitality: Bettina Jamerson*, Shawnee
P|913.742.6909 E|BJamerson@cityofshawnee.org

Legislative: Nicole Armstrong*, Lenexa
P|913.477.7634 E|narmstrong@lenexa.com

Manual Liason: OJA Education Committee

Membership: Traci Dockery*, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|tdockery1@kc.rr.com

Membership: Nancy Lanza, Basehor
P|913.724.3397 E|nlanza@basehorpolice.org

Newsletter: Greg Nickel*, Newton
P|316.284.6053 E|gnickel@newtonkansas.com

Past Presidents: Amy Spitler*, Hutchinson
P|620.694.2849 E|amys@renolec.com

Promotions: Amy Spitler*, Hutchinson
P|620.694.2849 E|amys@renolec.com

Scholarship: Sara Javier*, Maize
P|316.722.8736 E|sjavier@cityofmaize.org

Jump back to the top of this page.